See What People Have To Say About Butwin Chiropractic

Based on 8 Reviews

5 Star Rating

Michelle Marti 1 Review
Verified on Apr 16, 2019
Dr Ben is absolutely awesome! I have been to many chiropractors and he is by far the best. He is intuitive, thorough, and a really good hearted person. He always has me feeling better immediately.

Sean Foreman 1 Review
Verified on Apr 16, 2019
Dr. Ben is by far the best Chiropractor in the business. I’ve used his services since 2011 and highly recommend!!!

Lauren Milton 1 Review
Verified on Apr 16, 2019
Dr. Ben is great! I always leave feeling better and if something comes up later, he is willing to get me back in to correct it. He is also very personable and makes the patient feel at ease.

Kerry Dowd 1 Review
Verified on Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Ben is very personable, thorough, and engaging.

Austin Moore 1 Review
Verified on Apr 16, 2019
Dr. Ben is awesome and  knowledgeable chiropractor with great bedside manner. He’s able to clearly explain the cause for whatever issue/pain he’s treating…

Rainbow Club 1 Review
Verified on Apr 16, 2019
I’m still amazed that I found this guy and knows his stuff. Dr Butwin to my surprise is in a different class above everyone I’ve seen so far. I believe he has an adjustment for every inch of the spine. 

Danielle C. 1 Review
Verified on Feb 11, 2019

He has an amazing personally and very professional. I love going to his office and I always feel 100 times better when I leave.

Gary A. 1 Review
Verified on Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Butwin knows his stuff and on the first day he adjusted a very troublesome spot I’ve had for years.

What Our Clients Are Saying

See More Reviews on Google